No Other Name

Just spending some time in mindfulness today and this song came to me. Love these words! Very powerful for me today:

There is no other name
By which man can be saved
There is no other Name under Heaven
There is rest for my soul And the wounded made whole
And the captives set free and Forgiven

Such love as I’ve never known
I’ve found in the grace that Flowed to me
In my unrighteousness
This is why my heart and soul
And tongue confess

About howie snyder

Love Jesus, love my family, love meeting new people and sharing life with them!
This entry was posted in Devotional, General Interest, Music, Spiritual and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to No Other Name

  1. beautiful
    and it is your name, and it is my name; we belong.

    Like

  2. Howard Snyder says:

    Wonderful. No other name indeed.

    Like

Leave a Reply

