Let your love be strong…

Just for some loved ones as my heart is heavy for them:

Let your love be strong, and I don’t care what goes down
Let your love be strong enough to weather through the thunder cloud
Fury and thunder clap like stealing the fire from your skies
All of that I am hanging on
All of my world resting on your love

About howie snyder

Love Jesus, love my family, love meeting new people and sharing life with them!
This entry was posted in Music and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Let your love be strong…

Leave a Reply

