Delirious? anyone?

delirious

Just worshiping today with this awesome song. Great words, great music, great God! 🙂

To my wonderful family that are on this journey with me, following the one that gives us everything, the hope within, the song we sing!

Delirious? – Everything:

It’s a beautiful day and the world is bright
‘Cos you took me away from the longest night
What can I do, but give all I have to You?

It’s a beautiful day and the page has turned
Deep in my soul now your fire burns
What can I do, I’ll give it all up for You?

You give me everything, give me hope within
You’re the song I sing
You give me everything, give me hope to win
You’re the song I sing

It’s a beautiful day and we’re running proud
And we’ll run to the line, hear the witness cloud
I know it’s true, we’re gonna fly, we’re gonna dance
On that glorious day with You

You give me everything, give me hope within
You’re the song I sing
You give me everything, give me hope to win
You’re the song I sing

You give me everything, give me hope to win
You’re the song I sing

You are the light that shines

About howie snyder

Love Jesus, love my family, love meeting new people and sharing life with them!
Video | This entry was posted in Devotional, General Interest, Music, Spiritual, Theology and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

