Valentines Date by Facebook!

photo

First time I’ve ever asked someone on a date via Facebook. Hope she accepts! Takes away the nervousness I usually have over the phone invite or in person at least. Maybe I should have included the, “Do you like me? Check yes or no.” 🙂

I know, a little crazy – she’s just way out of my league!

About howie snyder

Love Jesus, love my family, love meeting new people and sharing life with them!
This entry was posted in Family, General Interest. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Valentines Date by Facebook!

  1. I fervently hope that it’s my daughter, or one of your daughters, that you are asking out on a date!

    Like

Leave a Reply

